polewrep.blogg.se

Diablo 4 beta forums
Diablo 4 beta forums





People like challenging stuff and a lot of options.Most important, everything should have some kinda identity, forget about pure randomization.People should know what they are facing and remember it for some time. I would dare to say, continue this trend with endgame content, for the love of Lilith don’t simplify it like in D3. MMO elements got heavy inspiration from Lost Ark and I could only say that’s the good actually.

diablo 4 beta forums

People say they are pretty generic but i see all the potential in the end game customization ( don’t’ let us down). Menus, UI, yeah it could use some tweaking, but it’s ok more/less.Ītmosphere, music, combat, all very well done and this time I could say this could be real Diablo2 successor.ĭungeons are much better then i expected. TLDR : I LOVE IT! I was really worried after Diablo released a video with console showcase (which was not announced ), but in the end PC version is nothing like that. My beta impression after finishing campaign, min-maxing Sorc and slaying Ashava // A Gamer Approach:







Diablo 4 beta forums